Skip to content

Set List for Dinosaur Jr., Oct. 10 2012, Fillmore SF

October 11, 2012

Another year, another Dinosaur Jr. tour, this time in support of their new album I Bet On Sky. I’m glad these guys keep going, and was looking forward to hearing newer material. They played five new songs, but I was bummed they didn’t do any from their previous two albums Beyond or Farm; I still haven’t witnessed that. The high point for me of this set was Start Choppin’, a great song from mid-era Dino they don’t play often.

  1. See it on Your Side
  2. Repulsion
  3. Little Fury Things
  4. Rude
  5. What Was That
  6. Lung
  7. Watch the Corners
  8. Don’t Pretend You Didn’t Know
  9. Feel the Pain
  10. Tarpit
  11. Start Choppin’
  12. Freak Scene
  13. Deep Wound song “Training Ground”
  14. Gargoyle
  15. Out There
  16. Cure song “Just Like Heaven”
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *